This page uses Javascript. Your browser either doesn't support Javascript or you have it turned off. To see this page as it is meant to appear please use a Javascript enabled browser.
About us | Management Details | Official Website of Uttar Pradesh State Road Transport Corporation, Government of Uttar Pradesh, India.

Management Details

The top management of the State Transport Department is represented by the following :

Sr.No. Designation Name Office No. Mobile No.
  Chairman Shri L. Venkateshwarlu 2622243
  M.D. Shri Sanjay Kumar 2621737, 2274250
  Addl. M.D. Smt. Annapurna Garg 2625453
  CGM (Admin.) Shri Ram Singh Verma 2622848
  Finance Controller Shri Sanjay Singh 2627279  
  Legal Adviser - 2620710
  CGM (T) - - -
  GM(O) Shri Ashutosh Gaur 9415049728
  GM(MIS) Shri Vineet Seth   9415049621
GM(O) Shri Manoj Kumar 9412701317
  GM(T) Shri Ravindra Singh 9412705802
  GM (T) -   -
  GM(T) Shri R.N Verma    9412705833
  GM(T) Shri Ajeet Singh 9415049717
  GM(T) Shri Shyam Babu 9412705902
  GM(IT) Shri Yajuvendra Kumar   8004912963
CSM Shri Ramesh Kumar 9415115330
  Ex. Engr. (West) Incharge Shri A. K. Singh  2391277 9453005885
  Ex. Engr (East) Shri D.Shakaya   9415142483